Summer Holiday Kids Workshops 2019

Let the kids get creative with our summer workshops!

Classes 10.30-12 pm Week 1

Monday 1st July : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Tuesday 2nd July : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Wednesday 3rd July : Wet Felting : £12

Thursday 4th July : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Friday 5th July : Art on canvas : £12

 

Week 2

Monday 8th July : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Tuesday 9th July : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Wednesday 10th July : Ceramic painting £12

Thursday 11th July  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Friday 12th July : Mosaics : £15

 

Week 3

Monday 15th July : Bath bombs : £12

Tuesday 16th July : Soap making : £12

Wednesday 17th July : Design your own towel : £12

Thursday 18th July  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Friday 19th July : Clay workshop : £12

 

Week 4

Monday 22nd July  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Tuesday 23rd July : Clay workshop : £12

Wednesday 24th July : Wet Felting : £12

Thursday 25th July  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Friday 26th July : Slime! : £12

 

Week 5

Monday 29th July : Soap making : £12

Tuesday 30th July : Watercolours : £12

Wednesday 31st July : Art on canvas : £12

Thursday 1st August  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Friday 2nd August : Clay workshop : £12

 

Week 6

Monday 5th August  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Tuesday 6th August : Slime! : £12

Wednesday 7th August : Wet Felting : £12

Thursday 8th August : Clay workshop : £12

Friday 9th August  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

 

Week 7

Monday 12th August : Pottery painting : £12

Tuesday 13th August : Slime! : £12

Wednesday 14th August : Soap making : £12

Thursday 15th August  : Potter’s Wheel : £15

Friday 16th August : Clay workshop : £12

 

All classes suitable for age 5 and up

Call 01506 238961 email chat@potteraround.co.uk