Contact Us

Christmas Opening Hours 2018 – 2019

Thursday 20th December 10 – 5pm

Friday 21st December 10 – 5pm

Saturday 22nd December 10 – 5pm

Sunday 23rd December 11 – 4pm

Monday 24th December : Closed

Tuesday 25th December : Closed

Wednesday 26th December : Closed

Thursday 27th December : Closed

Friday 28th December : Closed

Saturday 29th December 10am – 5pm

Sunday 30th December 11am – 4pm

Monday 31st December : Closed

Tuesday 1st January 2018 : Closed

Wednesday 2nd January : Closed

Thursday 3rd January 10am – 5pm

 

OPENING HOURS

Mondays 10am – 5pm
Tuesdays CLOSED (open during School Holidays)
Wednesdays 10am – 5pm
Thursdays 10am – 5pm
Fridays 10am – 5pm
Saturdays 10am – 5pm
Sundays 11am – 4pm

THROUGH THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS WE WILL BE OPEN EVERY DAY INCLUDING TUESDAYS

Phone: 01506 238961

Email: Chat@potteraround.co.uk

Address:
Potter Around
Overton Farm
Kirknewton
West Lothian
EH27 8DD

Credit Cards. Debit Cards, Cheques and Cash accepted.
(please note we do not accept AmEx or Diners’ Club)